Bags! Bags! Bags!👜

Hello my lovelies 💋. Today I am so excited to share with y’all my opinion about bags in general. From sling bags to luxury iconic bags. Grab some 🍪, get comfortable coz its gonna get bumpy.

Since I can remember I have always been obsessed with bags…beautiful bags. So naturally, I used to check out different types of bags from local stores to big brands and you will be suprised by the variety there is out there.

My first bag was a little black sling bag, it was no designer, but I since I fancied the Chloe bag, I was sure to pick the one that resembled it (looked like the everyday bag in the picture above). I still love it so much 😍😍 and it still is my everyday bag 😄.

Been me…one bag was not enough. Besides, I am a law student and with the judicial attachments coming up, I had to get me a cute duffel bag ASAP! Well…duffel bags, because I have always fancied them, they have always been my favourite type of bag. In addition, all boss ladies, women in power as well as women who know what they want have them. I guess this just my opinion and not everyone would agree with me. But what I know is…every girl has that one type of bag that tickles their fancy 😍 mine happens to be the duffel bag.

So recently, I went out with my friends to grab some delicious smoothies and shop (one of the few things that make me happy). Little did I know I would bump into my new baby the Louis Vuitton Speedy 30!!! I was so excited!! I remembered asking God for it, but I didn’t expect to get it soo soon. I’m so grateful that I got it at a throw away prize! God is so awesome you guys!!

There it is ☝…so beautiful and the best part is that it can carry a lot of stuff and its iconic hello… its Louis Vuitton baby 💃💃.My first designer bag ❤, Thank you Lord!!

That aside, my top 3 favourite designer bags are as follows;

  1. Louis Vuitton
  2. Yves Saint Laurent (the cover image)
  3. Celine bags

Some of a few good mentions are Kate spade, Givenchy as well as Coco Channel of course. Again this is just my opinion. I would love to hear about your favourite bags please feel free to comment in the comment section below.

I hope you enjoy this post, remember to like, comment and share. Thank you and I love you to the moon and back for reading this ❤❤❤.

Xoxoxo Mimo.

Leave a Reply

