Walk it out ๐Ÿ‘ 

Forgiveness is the economy of the heart, it saves the expense of anger, the cost of hatred and waste of spirit

Hello my lovelies๐Ÿ’‹. Today I have a treat for all y’all ๐Ÿ˜€. From today onwards I will be posting twice a week on Tuesday and on Friday. Lovelies enjoy….

Anger management!! Yes y’all…the ability for a person to control his\ her temperament particularly in stressful situations, better yet, to show proper behaviour or disagree appropriately without losing control of one’s emotions. Anger management!!! We all have at one point in life been angry, pissed or mad at someone, some current circumstance or even at ourselves. But which way is the right way to handle anger๐Ÿ˜ž??!

Anger which is a strong feeling of displeasure, hostility or antagonism towards someone or something, usually combined with an urge to harm. Different people react differently when angry, some verbally insult others while others result to violence among others. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not a certified anger management teacher but fighting or harlin insults when angry is not only classless and immature, but also, it makes one look less than smart ๐Ÿ˜…just saying…

I personally maintain my cool by ignoring the person, try thinking of something that makes me happy like drawing and mostly just walking away. By the way, walking away does make you weak or a coward, it just proves your bigger and better, more so mature.

Here are some guidelines of anger management I think can be of help. 

Yes guys this tips actually do come in handy when your are angry, especially for me. Remember to exhale the negative energy and inhale the positive energy๐Ÿ˜‰. Better yet you can take out your frustration in the gym by working out or my favorite, taking a break and walking it out.

Thats it for today guys. I hope this helps the hot tempered people deal with their anger. Remember to like, comment and share this post. Thank you and I love you to the moon and back for reading this.โคโคโค

Xoxoxo Mimo.

Leave a Reply

